Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
El Michels Affair & Black Thought - Glorious Game (Turquoise

El Michels Affair & Black Thought - Glorious Game (Turquoise "Sky High" coloured 1LP) | Pre-Order Out 14/04

Regular price $50.00 Sale

The Roots frontman Black Thought continues his prolific solo career with Glorious Game, a new 12-song collaborative album with El Michels Affair, the retro-soul group known for "reverse-engineering" Wu-Tang Clan songs on such albums as Enter The 37th Chamber and Return to the 37th Chamber, and also working closely with the group, and whose leader Leon Michels has played in Sharon Jones, Lee Fields, and Charles Bradley's bands and produced music for Freddie Gibbs, Beyoncé & Jay-Z, and more. The album comes out April 14 via Leon's label Big Crown Records. Pre-order it on "sky high blue" vinyl.

Format: Turquoise "Sky High" coloured 1LP vinyl


Label: Big Crown Records 

Release Date: 14/04/2023


1. Grateful
2. Glorious Game (ft. KIRBY)
3. I'm Still Somehow
4. Hollow Way
5. Protocol (ft. Son Little)
6. The Weather
7. That Girl
8. I Would NEver
9. Alone
10. Miracle
11. Glorious Game (Reprise)
12. Alter Ego (ft. Brainstory)