Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $125
Jungle - Loving In Stereo

Jungle - Loving In Stereo "Pre-Order" (Blue Marble Vinyl) Out 13/8

Regular price $45.00 Sale

Format: Blue Marbled Vinyl LP


Jungle return in 2021 with their new album ‘Loving In Stereo’ which is set to become the soundtrack for a summer quite unlike any other.  The British producer duo have spent the last year locked in a studio and have emerged, delivering a huge disco record for the post-social distancing age, with a life-affirming, dancefloor-igniting, sun-kissed celebration of all the things that make music irresistibly joyful.  With huge sing-a-long hooks, enormous synths, and the pulse-raising rush of pushing the BPM through the ceiling, ‘Loving In Stereo’ is a record that dovetails with the release of UK’s lockdown, giving the listener one long hit of pure euphoria.

Track Listing:

  1. Dry Your Tears
  2. Keep Moving
  3. All Of The Time
  4. Romeo feat Bas
  5. Lifting You
  6. Bonnie Hill
  7. Fire
  8. Talk About It
  9. No Rules
  10. Truth
  11. What D’You Know About Me
  12. Just Fly, Don’t Worry
  13. Goodbye My Love feat Priya Ragu
  14. Can’t Stop The Stars