Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $100

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Omnium Gatherum (Colour Vinyl) | Pre-Order - Out 23/08

Regular price $60.00 Sale

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard release their 20th studio album, Omnium Gatherum. The title, singer/guitarist Stu Mackenzie says, is “literally Latin for ‘a collection of miscellaneous people or things’” – a fitting sobriquet for Gizzard’s first-ever double album, and their boldest, most ambitious, most far-reaching release yet.

Omnium Gatherum’s sprawling 16 tracks of gonzoid prog jams, dizzying pop nuggets, rubber-legged hip-hop odysseys and passages of pure thrash-metal abandon offer plenty for Gizzard fans and neophytes alike to chew on. Typically, Gizzard albums pursue a single theme or style – but part of the thrill of O.G. for the group was the opportunity to present new ideas without committing the entire album to just one. It’s both the perfect entry point for newcomers, and a solid treat for the faithful.

Lucky Dip Rainbow Coloured Vinyl | CAT: 2812163364
Black Wax Vinyl | CAT: 2812163326

Label: KGLW

Release Date: 23 August 2022


  1. The Dripping Tap
  2. Magenta Mountain
  3. Kepler-22b
  4. Gaia
  5. Ambergris
  6. Sadie Sorceress
  7. Evilest Man
  8. The Garden Goblin
  9. Blame It On The Weather
  10. Persistence
  11. The Grim Reaper
  12. Presumptuous
  13. Predator X
  14. Red Smoke
  15. Candles
  16. The Funeral