Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Badbadnotgood - Talk Memory (Black 2 x LP)

Regular price $65.00 Sale

Format: 2xLP Black Vinyl


Label: XL Recordings

1. Signal From The Noise
2. Unfolding (Momentum 73) ft. Laraajii
3. City of Mirrors ft. Arthur Verocai
4. Beside April ft. Karriem Riggins, Arthur Verocai
5. Love Proceeding ft. Arthur Verocai
6. Open Channels
7. Timid, Intimidating
8. Beside April Reprise ft. Arthur Verocai
9. Talk Meaning ft. Arthur Verocai, Terrace Martin and Brandee Younger