Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Angelo De Augustine - Toil and Trouble (Gold Vinyl)

Regular price $50.00 Sale

Format : Gold Vinyl


A1. Home Town [03:09]
A2. The Ballad of Betty and Barney Hill [03:15]
A3. Memory Palace [04:03]
A4. Healing Waters [01:23]
A5. The Painter [03:13]
A6. I Don't Want to Live, I Don't Want to Die [04:32]
A7. Another Universe [02:43]

B1. Song of the Siren [03:13]
B2. Blood Red Thorn [03:34]
B3. Naked Blade [03:34]
B4. D.W.O.M.M. [03:28]
B5. Toil and Trouble [02:24]