Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Arctic Monkeys - The Car (Deluxe LP)

Arctic Monkeys - The Car (Deluxe LP)

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Arctic Monkeys release their new album, entitled The
Car, on Friday the 21 st of October. The band’s seventh
studio album, The Car features ten new songs written by
Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at
Butley Priory, Suffolk, RAK Studios, London and La
Frette, Paris.

Following 2018’s Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino, The
Car finds Arctic Monkeys running wild in a new and
sumptuous musical landscape and contains some of the
richest and most rewarding vocal performances of Alex
Turner’s career.

Format: 1LP CUSTARD YELLOW Vinyl in 3mm spined sleeve with
spot gloss cover image. Printed inner sleeve with lyrics
and credits. Download card included.


Label: EMI Music Australia / Domino Recording Co

Release Date: Friday, October 21st 


1. There’d Better Be A Mirrorball
2. I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am
3. Sculptures Of Anything Goes
4. Jet Skis On The Moat
5. Body Paint

6. The Car
7. Big Ideas
8. Hello You
9. Mr Schwartz
10. Perfect Sense