Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Barry Can't Swim - When Will We Land?

Regular price $60.00 Sale

Format 2LP 140g vinyl LP, housed in a gatefold sleeve featuring 4 panels of artwork, the records will come in plain printed inner sleeves.

Barry Can’t Swim’s highly anticipated debut album is finally here. Those who have liked Barry’s output to date will love this full length, it showcases both sides of his artistry - his ability to write dancefloor-ready party bangers and also his more downtempo, piano-led pieces.

These two sides will also come to life throughout 2023 and beyond on stage, with a stacked diary of both traditional DJ shows and his very first full band live shows.

Every album track was written and crafted with it’s position within the full length piece of work in mind - it’s an album designed as such, rather than a collection of songs thrown together.


  1. When Will We Land?
  2. Some Deadbeat Gospel
  3. Sonder
  4. How It Feels
  5. Sunsleeper
  6. Woman
  7. I Won’t Let You Down
  8. Always Get Through To You
  9. Tell Me What You Need
  10. Dance of the Crab
  11. Define Dancing