Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Bad Bangs -  Character Building

Bad Bangs - Character Building

Regular price $35.00 Sale

Format: Bad Bangs debut album, pressed onto chalky white vinyl. Album artwork designed by Shelby herself, the LP will come complete with lyrics insert and rock portraits of the band, featuring 9 tracks of fuzzy, sunny, sonic bliss. Bandcamp orders come with an exclusive Bad Bangs bumper sticker!


Label: Blossom Rot Records


1. Find The Sound 
2. Sweet Thing 
3. Different 
4. Keepsake 
5. Faces 
6. All In All 
7. Spell 
8. Can't Dance 
9. Here