Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Beabadoobee - Beatopia (Neon Green Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Housing Bea's most impressive work to date, Beatopia - due July 15
on Dirty Hit- marks a huge progression, in 14 songs she traverses
fuzzy rock, classing singer-songwriter, psychedelia, midwest emo and
outright pop whilst remaining undeniably herself throughout. Born
in the Philippines and raised in London, Bea Kristi began recording
music as Beabadoobee in 2017. At just 21 years old, Beabadoobee
already has a debut album and five sonically diverse EPs under her belt,
while also receiving BRIT Award and BBC Sound Of nominations. She
has accumulated 4.6 billion streams worldwide and has a 3 million+
social reach, with a huge, dedicated Gen-Z fan base. Beabadoobee's
highly anticipated debut album Fake It Flowers was released in 2020 to
widespread critical acclaim ("a thrilling debut from Gen-Z's newest guitar
hero", NME 5*, "the charismatic star of the indie revival", The Times 4*,
"at once raw and confessional, yet at the same time anthemic in scale",
Dazed), and debuted in the top 10 of the UK charts. beabadoobeehas
toured across the world, supporting the likes of The 1975 and Clairo,
and is due to play an extensive run of global live shows this year.

Format: Ltd. Neon Green Vinyl LP

CAT: DH1407

Release Date: 15 July 2022


  1. Beatopia Cultsong
  2. 10:36
  3. Sunny Day
  4. See You Soon
  5. Ripples
  6. The Perfect Pair
  7. Broken Cd
  8. Talk
  9. Lovesong
  10. Pictures Of Us
  11. Fairy Song
  12. Don't Get The Deal
  13. Tinkerbell Is Overrated (Feat. Pinkpantheress)
  14. You're Here That's The Thing