Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Bluey: The Album (Ltd. Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Loved by and children for its heartfelt and funny portrayal of young family life and celebration of play, the season follows Bluey, a six-year-old Blue Heeler dog, who loves to play and turns everyday family life into extraordinary adventures that unfold in unpredictable and hilarious ways, bringing her family, friends and community into her world of fun. 

Bluey The Album was released in January 2021 in Australia and the US and was a phenomenal success being the first ever kids album to reach #1 in the Australian ARIA charts and #1 in the US Billboard Kids Album Charts.

Format: Limited Blue Vinyl w/ A3 Poster


Label: DEMON Records


Side A
1. Bluey Theme Tune (Instrument Parade)
2. Keepy Uppy
3. Here Come The Grannies!
4. A Message From The Fairies (John Ryan's Polka)
5. Taxi
6. The Claw (Pachelbel's Canon)
7. Pool
8. Who Likes To Dance?
9. Bluey Theme Tune (Extended)

Side B
1. The Weekend
2. Wagon Ride
3. Camping
4. Fruit Bat
5. The Creek (Intro)
6. Creek Is Beautiful!
7. I Know A Place (The Creek Song)
8. Bluey Theme Tu