Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Bright Eyes - A Collection of Songs Written and Recorded 1995-1997

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Format: 2xLP Black Vinyl Reissue


Label: Dead Oceans

Release Date: 15 July 2022

A1 The Invisible Gardener
A2 Patient Hope In New Snow
A3 Saturday As Usual
A4 Falling Out Of Love At This Volume
A5 Exaltation On A Cool Kitchen Floor

B1 The Awful Sweetness Of Escaping Sweat
B2 Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra
B3 Driving Fast Through A Big City At Night
B4 How Many Lights Do You See?
B5 I Watched You Taking Off

C1 A Celebration Upon Completion
C2 Emily, Sing Something Sweet
C3 All Of The Truth
C4 One Straw (Please)
C5 Lila

D1 A Few Minutes On Friday
D2 Supriya
D3 Solid Jackson
D4 Feb. 15th
D5 The 'Feel Good' Revolution