Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Broken Social Scene - Hug of Thunder

Broken Social Scene - Hug of Thunder

Regular price $55.00 Sale

CAT # AC135

Hug of Thunder is the fifth studio album by Canadian indie rock musical collective Broken Social Scene. It was released by the Arts & Crafts record label on July 7, 2017

Regular edition black vinyl. Comes in gatefold jacket (matte UV), with printed vinyl sleeves (matte UV), download card, and a 28 page booklet with stitched spine affixed to jacket. 

LP includes the vinyl-only bonus track "Old Dead Young".


 1. Sol Luna 
2. Halfway Home 
3. Protest Song 
4. Skyline 
5. Stay Happy 
6. Vanity Pail Kids 
7. Hug Of Thunder 
8. Towers and Masons 
9. Victim Lover 
10. Please Take Me With You 
11. Gonna Get Better 
12. Mouth Guards of The Apocalypse