Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Chaka Kahn - Epiphany: The Best of Chaka Kahn Vol.1 (Burgundy Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Format: Burgundy Vinyl LP

Cat No: 349784517


1. Ain't Nobody
2. Papillion (aka Hot Butterfly)
3. Tell Me Something Good (Live Album Version)
4. I Feel For You
5. I Know You, I Live You (Live Album Version
6.I'm Every Woman
7. The End of a Love Affair
8. And the Melody Still Lingers On (Night in Tunisia)
9. Through the Fire
10. What Cha Gonna Do For Me