Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Julia Jacklin - Crushing (Orange LP)

Regular price $0.00 $60.00 Sale

The second full-length album from Australian singer/songwriter Julia Jacklin, Crushing embodies every possible meaning of its title word.

It's an album formed from the sheer intensity of feeling, an in-the-moment narrative of heartbreak and infatuation.

Label: Liberation

Cat No: LRLP0022

Format: Ltd Orange Vinyl

Track Listing:

  1. Body
  2. Head Alone
  3. Pressure To Party
  4. Don't Know How To Keep Loving You
  5. When The Family Flies In
  6. Convention
  7. Good Guy
  8. You Were Right
  9. Turn Me Down
  10. Comfort