Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $100

Courtney Barnett - Things Take Time, Take Time (Indie Excl. Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $40.00 Sale

Hidden inside one random indie-exclusive LP copy of the new Courtney Barnett album “Things Take Time, Take Time” is a single Golden Ticket, the lucky recipient will win return flights, accommodation, and concert tickets for two to attend any Courtney Barnett show within Australia, as well as a Deluxe Boxset version of the album worth $100AUD (T&C link below)

Format: Indie Exclusive “All Eyes On The Pavement” Blue Vinyl LP

Cat No: MILK064LPT

Label: MILK! Records

Release Date: 12 November 2021


  1. Rae Street
  2. Sunfair Sundown
  3. Here’s The Thing
  4. Before You Gotta Go
  5. Turning Green
  6. Take It Day By Day
  7. If I Don’t Hear From You Tonight
  8. Write A List of Things To Look Forward To
  9. Splendour
  10. Oh The Night