Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $125
Darkside (Nicola Jaar & Dave Harrington) - Psychic

Darkside (Nicola Jaar & Dave Harrington) - Psychic

Regular price $60.00 Sale

 Darkside is the collaborative duo of critically acclaimed electronic artist Nicolas Jaar and guitarist/composer Dave Harrington. Darkside summon a hybrid of electronic music, psychedelic rock, and dance floor techno with the sort of artistic depth and breadth for which the term "progressive" was coined. Darkside's first full-length album released on Nico's own Other People label in conjunction with Matador Records is called Psychic. Darkside's Psychic is a watershed moment for the duo, a quantum leap forward from their 3-song debut, 2011's Darkside EP.

CAT: OLE-1035-1

Label: Matador

Track List

1. "Golden Arrow"
2. "Sitra"
3. "Heart"
4. "Paper Trails"
5. "The Only Shrine I've Seen"
6. "Freak, Go Home"
7. "Greek Light"
8. "Metatron"