Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Death Cab for Cutie - Plans

Death Cab for Cutie - Plans

Regular price $0.00 $55.00 Sale

Format: 2xLP Vinyl


1. Marching Bands Of Manhattan
2. Soul Meets Body
3. Summer Skin
4. Different Names For The Same Thing
5. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
6. Your Heart Is An Empty Room
7. Someday You Will Be Loved
8. Crooked Teeth
9. What Sarah Said
10. Brothers On A Hotel Bed
11. Stable Song
12. Talking Like Turnstiles