Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Disco Not Disco Compilation

Disco Not Disco Compilation

Regular price $60.00 Sale

Format: 3xLP Vinyl


A1 yoko ono – walking on thin ice (1981 re-edit)
A2 liquid liquid – cavern

B1 loose joints – tell you (today) (vocal)
B2 ian dury & the seven seas players – spasticus autisticus (version)

C1 material – over and over
C2 was (not was) – wheel me out

D1 dinosaur – kiss me again (original edit)
D2 don cherry – I walk

E1 common sense – voices inside my head
E2 nicky siano - move

F1 indian ocean – school bell / tree house