Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
DJ Koze - DJ-Kicks

DJ Koze - DJ-Kicks

Regular price $85.00 Sale

Format: 3xLP Vinyl

CAT: K7325LP

Label: !K7 Records


A1. DJ Koze – I Haven’t Been Everywhere But It’s On My List (DJ-Kicks Exclusive)
A2. Dimlite– Can’t Get Used To Those ?
A3. cLOUDDEAD– Dead Dogs Two (Remix – Boards Of Canada)
A4. Strong Arm Steady – Best Of Times
A5. Homeboy Sandman – Holiday
A6. Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Shame

B1. Mndsgn – Camelblues
B2. Broadcast – Tears In The Typing Pool
B3. Daniel Lanois – Carla
B4. Hi-Tek & The 2 Bears – Modern Hi Tek Family Bears (Kosi Mashup)
B5. William Shatner – It Hasn’t
 Happened Yet

C1. Marker Starling – In Stride
C2. Session Victim – Hyuwee
C3. Frank & Tony Feat. Gry – Bring The Sun

D1. Marcel Fengler – Jaz
D2. Portable Feat. Lcio – Surrender
D3. The Gentle People – Superstar