Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
DJ Koze - Knock Knock

DJ Koze - Knock Knock

Regular price $70.00 Sale

Format: 2xLP Black Vinyl + 7"


Label: Pampa Records


  1. Club Der Ewigkeiten
  2. Bonfire
  3. Moving In A Liquid (Featuring Eddie Fummler)
  4. Music On My Teeth (Featuring José González)
  5. Colors Of Autumn (Featuring Speech)
  6. This Is My Rock (Featuring Sophia Kennedy)
  7. Illumination (Featuring Róisín Murphy)
  8. Planet Hase (Featuring Mano Le Tough)
  9. Pick Up
  10. Scratch That (Featuring Róisín Murphy)
  11. Muddy Funster (Featuring Kurt Wagner)
  12. Baby (How Much I Lfo You)
  13. Jesus
  14. Lord Knows
  15. Seeing Aliens


  1. Drone Me Up, Flashy (Featuring Sophia Kennedy)
  2. Take A Run