Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Dr. Dre - The Chronic

Dr. Dre - The Chronic

Regular price $65.00 Sale

Format: 2xLP Vinyl

CAT: 782111


  1. Chronic (Intro) (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  2. F*** Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin') (Featuring Jewell, RBX, Snoop Dogg)
  3. Let Me Ride (Featuring Jewell)
  4. Day the Niggaz Took Over (Featuring RBX, Snoop Dogg, Daz)
  5. Nuthin' But a "G" Thang (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  6. Deeez Nuuuts (Featuring Nate Dogg, Warren G, Snoop Dogg)
  7. Lil' Ghetto Boy (Featuring Snoop Dogg, Daz)
  8. Nigga Witta Gun (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  9. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat(Featuring BJ "Tha Mocking Bird" RBX, Snoop Dogg)
  10. $20 Sack Pyramid (Featuring Big Tittie Nickie, Samara, Snoop Dogg)
  11. Lyrical Gangbang (Featuring Kurupt, RBX)
  12. High Powered (Featuring RBX)
  13. Doctor's Office (Featuring Jewell)
  14. Stranded on Death Row  (Featuring Bushwick Bill, Kurupt, RBX, Snoop Dogg)
  15. Roach (The Chronic Outro) (Featuring Emmage, Jewell, RBX)
  16. Bitches Ain't Shit (Featuring Kurupt, Snoop Dogg)