Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Forrest Gump: OST

Forrest Gump: OST

Regular price $60.00 Sale

Format: 2xLP Heavyweight Vinyl



A1 Hound Dog
A2 Rebel Rouser
A3 (I Don't Know Why) But I Do
A4 Walk Right In
A5 Land Of 1000 Dances
A6 Blowin' In The Wind
A7 Fortunate Son
A8 I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
A9 Respect
B1 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
B2 Sloop John B
B3 California Dreamin'
B4 For What It's Worth
B5 What The World Needs Now Is Love
B6 Break On Through (To The Other Side)
B7 Mrs. Robinson
B8 Volunteers
C1 Let's Get Together
C2 San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
C3 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
C4 Medley: Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
C5 Everybody's Talkin'
C6 Joy To The World
C7 Stoned Love
C8 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
C9 Mr. President (Have Pity On The Working Man)
D1 Sweet Home Alabama
D2 It Keeps You Runnin'
D3 I've Got To Use My Imagination
D4 On The Road Again
D5 Against The Wind
D6 Forrest Gump Suite