Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $100
Gareth Liddiard -Strange Tourist

Gareth Liddiard -Strange Tourist

Regular price $40.00 Sale

Gareth Liddiard - Strange Tourist

Cat# PCR144

Formar: 2 x LP

Track Listing:

1. Blondin Makes An Onelette

2. Highplains Mailman

3. Strange Tourist

4. You sure ain’t mine now

5. The collaborator

6. Did she scare all your friends away

7. She’s my favourite

8. The radicalisation of D

9. Jezebel - solo live