Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Hand Habits - Fun House

Hand Habits - Fun House

Regular price $50.00 Sale

Hand Habits, the project of Los Angeles-based musician Meg Duffy (they/them), announces their new sonically adventurous album ‘Fun House’.

‘Fun House’ is Duffy’s most ambitious Hand Habits album to date. Produced by Sasami Ashworth (SASAMI) and engineered by Kyle Thomas (King Tuff), the record was not intended as a reaction to the pandemic, but it was very much the result of taking a difficult, if much-needed, moment of pause.

Emboldened by going into therapy and coaxed by Ashworth to push the songs into unexpected new shapes, the resulting music is more acutely personal and stylistically adventurous than anything you’ve heard from Hand Habits before.

Format: Ltd. 




Label: MILK! Records


1            More Than Love
2            Aquamarine
3            Just to Hear You (feat. Perfume Genius)
4            No Difference
5            Graves
6            False Start
7            Clean Air
8            Concrete & Feathers
9            The Answer
10         Gold/Rust
11         Control