Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Jamie XX - In Colour (Random Colour Vinyl)

Regular price $45.00 Sale

Format: Indie Exclusive Remastered Vinyl

Random single colour vinyl (lucky dip style)


Label: Young Turks

1. Gosh
2. Sleep Sound
3. SeeSaw (featuring Romy)
4. Obvs
5. Just Saying
6. Stranger In A Room (featuring Oliver Sim)
7. Hold Tight
8. Loud Places (featuring Romy)
9. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (featuring Young Thug & Popcaan)
10. The Rest Is Noise
11. Girl