Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Janet Jackson - The Velvet Rope

Janet Jackson - The Velvet Rope

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Format: 2xLP Vinyl 

CAT: 602577666698

A1. Interlude - Twisted Elegance
A2. Velvet Rope
A3. You
A4. Got Till’ It’s Gone
A5. Interlude - Speaker Phone
A6. My Need

B1. Interlude - Fasten Your Seatbelts
B2. Go Deep
B3. Free Xone
B4. Interlude - Memory
B5. Together Again
B6. Interlude - Online

C1. Empty
C2. Interlude - Full
C3. What About
C4. Every Time
C5. Tonight’s The Night

D1. I Get Lonely
D2. Rope Burn
D3. Anything
D4. Interlude - Sad
D5. Special
D6. Can’t Be Stopped