Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Kamasi Washington "The Epic"

Regular price $95.00 Sale

Kamasi Washington "The Epic"

Format: 3x LP box set

Cat# BF050

Release Date: 2nd October 2015

Track Listing:

Vol 1 - The Plan

A1. Change Of The Guard

A2. Isabelle

A3. Final Thought

B1. The Next Step

B2. Askim 

Vol 2 - The Glorious Tale

C1. The Rhythm Changes

C2. Leroy And Lanisha

C3. Re Run

D1. Miss Understanding

D2. Henrietta Our Hero 

D3. Seven Prayers

D4. Cherokee

Vol 3 - The Historic Repitition

E1. The Magnificent 7

E2. Re Run Home

F1. Malcolm's Theme

F2. Clair De Lune 

F3. The Message