Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Kanye West - Ye

Kanye West - Ye

Regular price $30.00 Sale

Pre-order release date: August 10th

Cat# 6778469

Label: Def Jam

"Ye" is the much anticipated eighth studio album from Kanye West. 

Featuring tons of collaborations, "Ye" is filled with West's signature sampling and some of his rawest lyrical content yet. 


  1. I Thought About Killing You
  2. Yikes
  3. All Mine
  4. Wouldn't Leave (Ft. Jeremih, PARTYNEXTDOOR & Ty Dolla $ign)
  5. No Mistakes (Ft. Charlie Wilson & Kid Cudi)
  6. Ghost Town (Ft. 070 Shake, Kid Cudi & PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  7. Violent Crimes (Ft. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign)