Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Katy J Pearson - Waiting For The Day (A Collection Of Field Recordings)

Regular price $45.00 Sale

Format: RSD2022 Vinyl LP


Label: Heavenly Recordings


1. Tonight [Field Recording] 
2. Talk [Field Recordings] 
3. Fix Me Up [Field Recording] 
4. Take Back The Radio [Field Recording] 
5. Wicked Way [Field Recording] 
6. Something Real [Field Recording] 
7. Waiting For The Day [Field Recording]