Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Kaytranada - 99.9%

Regular price $60.00 Sale

Format: 2xLP Vinyl


Label: XL Recordings


A1. Track Uno
A2. Bus Ride
A3. Got It Good
A4. Together

B5. Drive Me Crazy
B6. Weight Off
B7. One Too Many

C8. Despite The Weather
C9. Glowed Up
C10. Breakdance Lesson N.1.
C11. You're The One

D12. Vivid Dreams
D13. Lite Spots
D14. Leave Me Alone
D15. Bullets