Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Killing Eve: Season 1 (Original Season Soundtrack)

Regular price $45.00 Sale

Killing Eve Season 1 & 2 OST


Format: 2xLP Coloured Vinyl

Label: Heavenly Records

Heavenly Recordings and Sid Gentle Films release the original soundtracks for Killing Eve Seasons 1 and 2. Adapted from Luke Jennings’ Codename Villanelle novellas by lead-writers Phoebe Waller-Bridge (S1) and Emerald Fennell (S2), the Emmy-winning spy series has established itself as a swaggering, slippery, playful and punchy thriller of cat/mouse obsession like no other. And it comes with killer soundtracks to match, modern classics of pick’n’mix curation cut from the cloth of cinematic style but tailored with a moody, mischievous vivacity of their own. Season Two features a host of tracks from the dusky cool and dark girl group esque Unloved plus cuts from Jane Weaver, The Delmonas, Cigarettes After Sex, Le Volume Courbe and more.


1 Unloved - (Sigh)  
2 Anna Karina - Roller Girl  
3 Unloved - After Dinner  
4 Pshycotic Beats | Pati Amor - Killer Shangri-Lah  
5 Unloved - This Is The Time  
6 Unloved - Devils Angels  
7 The Troggs - Evil Woman  
8 Unloved - Cry Baby Cry  
9 Cigarettes After Sex - K.  
10 Unloved - Bill  
11 Cat's Eyes - Girl In The Room  
12 Unloved - Fail We May Sail We Must  
13 Unloved - Danger  
14 Unloved - Xpectations  
15 Unloved - Sombre (Killing Eve)  
16 Ètienne Daho - Voodoo Voodoo  
17 Unloved - When A Women Is Around  
18 Brigitte Bardot - Contact  
19 Unloved - Crash Boom Bang  
20 Unloved - Unloved 7  
21 Unloved - We Are Unloved  
22 Unloved - If