Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $150

Killing Eve: Season 2 (Original Season Soundtrack)

Regular price $45.00 Sale

Killing Eve: Season 2 (Original Season Soundtrack)


Label: Heavenly Records

Format: 2xLP Coloured Vinyl

Heavenly Recordings and Sid Gentle Films release the original soundtracks for Killing Eve Seasons 1 and 2. Adapted from Luke Jennings’ Codename Villanelle novellas by lead-writers Phoebe Waller-Bridge (S1) and Emerald Fennell (S2), the Emmy-winning spy series has established itself as a swaggering, slippery, playful and punchy thriller of cat/mouse obsession like no other. And it comes with killer soundtracks to match, modern classics of pick’n’mix curation cut from the cloth of cinematic style but tailored with a moody, mischievous vivacity of their own. Season Two features a host of tracks from the dusky cool and dark girl group esque Unloved plus cuts from Jane Weaver, The Delmonas, Cigarettes After Sex, Le Volume Courbe and more.


1 Unloved - It's Not You, It's Me  
2 Fabienne Delsol - I'm Gonna Haunt You  
3 Unloved - Damned  
4 Poppy Family - Where Evil Grows  
5 Unloved - Remember  
6 Fireflies - She's My Witch (Edit)  
7 Unloved - Tell Mama (Killing Eve)  
8 Le Volume Courbe - Born to Lie  
9 Unloved - I Could Tell You But I'd Have To Kill  
10 Unloved - Her (Killing Eve)  
11 Unloved - Lee  
12 Jane Weaver - Modern Kosmology  
13 Dalida - Vai Tu Sei Libero  
14 The Delmonas - Dangerous Charms  
15 Ramases - Screw You  
16 Jacqueline Taieb - La Plus Belle Chanson  
17 Willeke Alberti - Vlinder Van Een Zomer (Angel Of The Morning)  
18 Bertrand Belin - Comment ça se danse  
19 Cigarettes After Sex - Opera House