Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

King Geedorah - Take Me To Your Leader

Regular price $45.00 Sale

Format: 2xLP Red Vinyl


King Geedorah is the pseudonym of MF DOOM, his alias when performing as part of the underground super group Monsta Island Czsars.

'Take Me To Your Leader' was the second studio album from MF DOOM, following his debut Operation: Doomsday.

'Take Me To Your Leader' includes appearances from hip-hop luminaries such as MF Griff and Biolante.

Upon initial release in 2003, Take Me To Your Leader earned critical adoration from Tiny Mix Tapes, Rap Reviews, and Pitchfork, who awarded the album a 9/10. Stereogum has also listed Take Me To Your Leader as MF Doom's 3rd best album.


  • 1. Fazers
  • 2. Fastlane (featuring Biolante)
  • 3. Krazy World (featuring Gigan)
  • 4. The Final Hour (featuring MF DOOM)
  • 5. Monster Zero
  • 6. Next Levels (featuring Lil' Sci, ID 4 Winds and Stahhr)
  • 7. No Snakes Alive (featuring Jet-Jaguar and Rodan)
  • 8. Anti-Matter (featuring MF DOOM and Mr Fantasik)
  • 9. Take Me To Your Leader
  • 10. Lockjaw (featuring Trunks)
  • 11. I Wonder (featuring Hassan Chop)
  • 12. One Smart Nigger
  • 13. The Fine Print