Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time

Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Format: Mint Green Vinyl 2xLP


A1. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
A2. Spinning Around
A3. Love At First Sight
A4. In Your Eyes
A5. Slow

B1. All The Lovers
B2. I Believe In You
B3. In My Arms
B4. On A Night Like This
B5. Wow

C1. Step Back In Time
C2. Better The Devil You Know
C3. Shocked
C4. I Should Be So Lucky
C5. Especially For You (with Jason Donovan)

D1. Confide In Me
D2. Put Yourself In My Place
D3. 2 Hearts
D4. Kids (with Robbie Williams)
D5. Dancing

1. including all the hits and bonus track "New York City"