Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Madonna - Finally Enough Love (Indie Red 2xLP)

Regular price $80.00 Sale

Madonna made history once again when she topped the Dance Club chart for the 50th time, making her the first and only recording artist to have 50 #1 hits on any single Billboard chart.

To celebrate this historic milestone, Madonna curated a new collection: FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE that includes her favourite remixes of those chart-topping dance hits that have filled clubs worldwide for four decades.

Each remix was newly remastered for the collection by Mike Dean, who produced Madonna’s two most-recent studio albums, Rebel Heart (2015) and Madame X (2019).

Th albums also introduces versions that are seeing their first ever official release, one of which is the “Offer Nissim Promo Mix - of “Living For Love".

Format: Indie Exclusive 2xLP Red Vinyl

CAT: 8122788362

Label: Warner Music

Release Date: 19 August 2022


  1. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  2. Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  3. Like A Prayer (7" Remix Edit)
  4. Express Yourself (Sheps Original Remix Edit)
  5. Vogue (Single Version)
  6. Deeper And Deeper (Davids Radio Edit)
  7. Secret (Juniors Luscious Single Mix)
  8. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)
  9. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
  10. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
  11. Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
  12. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Edit)
  13. Girl Gone Wild (Aviciis UMF Mix)
  14. Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
  15. Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) Madonna and Maluma
  16. I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)