Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Massive Attack - Heligoland

Massive Attack - Heligoland

Regular price $75.00 Sale

Format: 2xLP Heavyweight Vinyl

Cat# 5700974

Label: Virgin 


A1. Pray For Rain (featuring Tunde Adebimpe)
A2. Babel (featuring Martina Topley-Bird)
B1. Splitting The Atom (featuring Robert Del Naja, Grant Marshall, Horace Andy)
B2. Girl I Love You (featuring Horace Andy)
B3. Psyche (featuring Martina Topley-Bird)
C1. Flat Of The Blade (featuring Guy Garvey)
C2. Paradise Circus (featuring Hope Sandoval)
C3. Rush Minute (featuring Robert Del Naja)
D1. Saturday Come Slow (featuring Damon Albarn)
D2. Atlas Air (featuring Robert Del Naja)