Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Meg Mac - Low Blows

Meg Mac - Low Blows

Regular price $0.00 $40.00 Sale


Aussie songstress Meg Mac is back with her keenly anticipated debut album Low Blows.

Track list:

  1. Grace Gold
  2. Low Blows
  3. Kindness
  4. Cages
  5. I Didn't Wanna Get So Low But I Had To
  6. Ride It
  7. Maybe It's My First Time
  8. Shiny Bright
  9. Brooklyn Apartment
  10. Morning