Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
MF DOOM - Operation Doomsday

MF DOOM - Operation Doomsday

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Format: Remastered 2xLP w/ Alternate Cover


Label: Metal Face Records


A1. The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
A2. Doomsday
A3. Rhymes Like Dimes - Featuring Dj Cucumber Slice
A4. The Finest - Featuring Tommy Gunn
A5. Back In The Days (Skit)

B1. Go With The Flow
B2. Tick, Tick... - Featuring Mf Grimm
B3. Red And Gold - Featuring King Ghidra
B4. The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
B5. Who You Think I Am? - Featuring K.D., King Ghidra, Kong , Megalon , Rodan, X-ray

C1. Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
C2. Hey!
C3. Operation: Greenbacks - Featuring Megalon
C4. The Mic
C5. The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)

D1. Dead Bent
D2. Gas Drawls
D3. ? - Featuring Kurious
D4. Hero V.S. Villain (Epilogue) - Featuring E. Mason
A1 The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
A2 Doomsday
A3 Rhymes Like Dimes
A4 The Finest
A5 Back In The Days (Skit)
B1 Go With The Flow
B2 Tick, Tick...
B3 Red And Gold
B4 The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
B5 Who You Think I Am?
C1 Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
C2 Hey!
C3 Operation: Greenbacks
C4 The Mic
C5 The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)
D1 Dead Bent
D2 Gas Drawls
D3 ?
D3 Hero Vs. Villain (Epilogue)