Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Mitski - Puberty 2

Mitski - Puberty 2

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Format : LP/Vinyl
CAT : DOC123

Mitski (aka 25-year old Mitski Miyawaki) released her gutsy and gorgeous fourth studio album, 'Puberty 2,' on Dead Oceans via Inertia.

The album's powerful debut single, "Your Best American Girl," received plenty of praise from the likes of NPR Music, The FADER, Pitchfork, and Rolling Stone, for its original portrayal of feeling "half Japanese, half American, but not fully either."

Tracklist :

  1. Happy
  2. Dan The Dancer
  3. Once More To See You
  4. Fireworks
  5. Your Best American Girl
  6. I Bet On Losing Dogs
  7. My Body's Made Of Crushed Little Stars
  8. Thursday Girl
  9. A Loving Feeling
  10. Crack Baby
  11. A Burning Hill