Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

No Mono - Islands LPs

Regular price $55.00 Sale

"Islands" brings the previously separated "Islands part 1" and "part 2" together in a whole state, and includes the previously unreleased track 'Finally', which helps close the "Islands" chapter.

"Islands" is the culmination of years of songwriting and performance, and draws from broad influences including Snowdon's upbringing in the remote desert town of Alice Springs and his relationship to central Australia. It also oozes Tom Iansek's boundary-pushing production.

Format: 2xLP White Vinyl



Islands Pt. 1
1. Violence Broken 
2. Butterflies 
3. Tidal Fight 
4. Frostbitten
5. Water's Edge 
6. Desert
7. Otherside 
8. Future 
9. Oh, This House Is Empty 

Islands Pt. 2
1. //Heavy State 
2. Blaze 
3. Black Light 
4. Blood Red
5. //No Man
6. City Gets Better
7. Keep On
8. Atlas
9. Cold Freight 
10. Fever Highs 
11. Rear View