Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

박혜진 Park Hye Jin - Before I Die (Deluxe Hot Pink Vinyl + Ltd 7")

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Format: 1xLP 140g hot pink colour vinyl and black 7” vinyl in 12” gatefold sleeve with 7” pocket. 7" vinyl in disco bag, includes singles Y DON'T U (feat. Clams Casino & Take A Daytrip) & CLOUDS (with Nosaj Thing). Includes download code.


Label: Ninja Tune


1. Let’s Sing Let’s Dance
2. I Need You
3. Before I Die
4. Good Morning Good Night
5. Me Trust Me
6. Where Did I Go
7. Never Give Up
8. Can I Get Your Number
9. Whatchu Doin Later
10. Sex With Me (DEFG)
11. Where Are You Think
12. Never Die
13. Hey, Hey, Hey
14. Sunday ASAP
15. i jus wanna be happy