Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

박혜진 Park Hye Jin - Before I Die (Indie Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $50.00 Sale

Format: 1xLP 140g baby blue colour vinyl in matte varnished 12” sleeve with spine and paper inners. Includes download code.


Label: Ninja Tune


1. Let’s Sing Let’s Dance
2. I Need You
3. Before I Die
4. Good Morning Good Night
5. Me Trust Me
6. Where Did I Go
7. Never Give Up
8. Can I Get Your Number
9. Whatchu Doin Later
10. Sex With Me (DEFG)
11. Where Are You Think
12. Never Die
13. Hey, Hey, Hey
14. Sunday ASAP
15. i jus wanna be happy