Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Paul Kelly - Selections From The A-Z Recordings

Paul Kelly - Selections From The A-Z Recordings

Regular price $43.00 Sale

Format: Black 2xLP Vinyl


Track List:

A1. Adelaide
A2. Be Careful What You Pray For
A3. Cradle Of Love
A4. Down To My Soul
A5. Everybody Wants To Touch Me
A6. Forty Eight Angels

B1. Going About My Father's Business
B2. How To Make Gravy
B3. I Keep On Coming Back For More
B4. Just About To Break
B5. King Of Fools
B6. Luck

C1. My Way Is To You
C2. No You
C3. One More Tune
C4. Pretty Place
C5. (The Ballad Of) Queenie And Rover
C6. Rally 'Round The Drum

D1. Standing On The Street Of Early Sorrows
D2. They Thought I Was Asleep
D3. Until Death Do Them Part
D4. Winter Coat
D5. You Can Put Your Shoes Under My Bed
D6. Zoe