Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her

PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Format: Vinyl LP

CAT: ISL7253181

A1. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
A2. Shame
A3. Who The Fuck?
A4. The Pocket Knife
A5. The Letter

B1. The Slow Drug
B2. No Child Of Mine
B3. Cat On The Wall
B4. You Come Through
B5. It’s You
B6. The End
B7. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
B8. The Darker Days Of Me & Him