Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Powderfinger - Odyssey Number Five (20th Anniversary Edition)

Powderfinger - Odyssey Number Five (20th Anniversary Edition)

Regular price $45.00 Sale

Powderfinger have released their critically acclaimed Odessey Number Five album 20 years to the day after the original release.

10x Platinum, beyond Diamond accreditation; three weeks at #1; 25 weeks in the Top Ten; 6x ARIA awards. Odyssey Number Five was the album that propelled Powderfinger into the stratosphere after the passionate mainstream embrace experienced by Internationalist. It was voted #1 in Triple J’s Hottest 100 Australian Albums of All Time and earned an inclusion in the 100 Best Australian Albums in 2011.

‘My Kind of Scene’, ‘Like A Dog’, ‘Waiting For The Sun’ and, of course, ‘My Happiness’ and ‘These Days’ became anthems for the time and are some of Powderfinger’s most popular recordings to this day.

They laid the foundation for Odyssey Number Five to earn a place in Australian music history as a classic Australian record.

CAT: 0891040


  1. Waiting for the Sun
  2. My Happiness
  3. The Metre
  4. Like a Dog
  5. Odyssey #5
  6. Up & Down & Back Again
  7. My Kind of Scene
  8. These Days
  9. We Should Be Together Now
  10. Thrilloilogy
  11. Whatever Makes You Happy