Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Robert Glasper - Black Radio III

Robert Glasper - Black Radio III

Regular price $75.00 Sale

Format: Vinyl 2xLP

CAT: LVR02358

Label: Loma Vista Recordings

Release Date: 25 February 2022


1. In Tune (feat Amir Sulaiman)
2. Black Superhero (feat Killer Mike, BJ The Chicago Kid & Big KRIT)
3. Shine (feat D Smoke & Tiffany Gouche)
4. Why We Speak (feat Q Tip & Esperanza Spalding)
5. Over (feat Yebba)
6. Better Than I Imagined (feat HER & Meshell Ndegeocello)
7. Everybody Wants To Rule The World (feat Lalah Hathaway & Common)
8. Everybody Love (feat Musiq Soulchild & Posdnuos)
9. It Don't Matter (feat Gregory Porter & Ledisi)
10. Heaven's Here (feat Ant Clemons)
11. Out Of My Hands (feat Jennifer Hudson)
12. Forever (feat PJ Morton & India.Arie)
13. Bright Lights (with Ty Dolla Sign)