Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Róisín Murphy - Hit Parade (Limited Edition Deluxe Purple Marbled 2LP)

Regular price $100.00 Sale

CAT : 
Format :
 Deluxe purple marbled double 140g vinyl including exclusive additional track. Rigid gloss laminate gatefold sleeve with holographic foil print, 24-page booklet and mirrored inner sleeves. Produced by DJ Koze. Includes MP3 download code.

Label : Ninja Tunes
One of music’s most innovative artists, Queen of Electronic Music and the Avant-Garde, Róisín Murphy is back with a much anticipated new album - her sixth - in collaboration with the legendary producer DJ Koze. Hit Parade, due for release on Ninja Tune in 2023, sees the idiosyncratic trailblazer masterfully spanning genres such as disco, soul, pop and house. Róisín Murphy is a multifaceted and Mercury nominated singer, songwriter, producer, fashion icon, creative director, podcast host and screen actor.

Tracklist :

A1: What Not To Do
A2: CooCool
A3: The Universe

B1: Hurtz So Bad
B2: The House
B3: Fader

C1: You Knew
C2: Can’t Replicate

D1: Crazy Ants Reprise
D2: Two Ways
D3: Eureka