Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Sault - FIVE

Regular price $55.00 Sale

The debut album from pseudonymous British music collective that blurs the lines between soul, funk, post-punk and jazz.

Format: Ltd. Black Vinyl LP


Label: Forever Living Originals


  1. Up All Night
  2. Don’t Waste My Time
  3. Foot On Necks
  4. Why Why Why Why Why
  5. Pink Sands
  6. Let Me Go
  7. Masterpiece
  8. A Little Bit Of Sault
  9. Something’s In The Air
  10. Think About It
  11. Wild Hundreds, Pt. 5    
  12. We Are The Sun
  13. Wild Hundreds, Pt. 55
  14. B.A.B.E.