Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Sault - NINE

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Not content with having released two of 2020s best albums in Untitled (Rise) and Untitled (Black Is), the anonymous British neo-soul collective SAULT have surprise-released a fifth record - available for just 99 days - that carries just as much political and personal weight as its equally vital predecessors

Format: Ltd Edition Vinyl LP


Label: Forever Living Originals

1. Haha
2. London Gangs
3. Trap Life
4. Fear
5. Mike's Story (ft. Michael Ofo
6. Bitter Streets
7. Alcohol
8. Your From London (ft. Little Simz)
9. 9
10. Light's In Your Hands