Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Sault - SEVEN

Regular price $55.00 Sale

The sophomore studio album from British soul, funk, post-punk and jazz, the only thing that we do know about the elusive SAULT is that we can't get enough of it.

Format: Ltd. Black Vinyl LP


Label: Forever Living Originals


  1. Over
  2. No Bullshit
  3. Feel So Good
  4. Living In America
  5. Tip Toe
  6. Smile And Go
  7. Threats
  8. Red Lights
  9. Friends
  10. Waterfalls